02-20-11 Scrapbook Sunday

Here we are, once again!  I have two new pages for you to look at.  Presently, I am working on two books – my 2009 scrapbook, and my 2011 book.  The pages you see from week to week might not be from the same book (hint: last week’s pages were from the 2011 book, whereas these ones are from the 2009 book).  Just so there isn’t any confusion. 

Without further ado:

2009 Scrapbook - Page 032

2009 Scrapbook - Page 033

I have decided what to do with Birdie’s quilt, and have been working on it.  I have decided to go with the white sashing, and to use aqua minkee to applique Birdie’s name on the quilt.  It really breaks up all the red (between the sashing and the appliques), so I’ll definitely get a picture of it as time goes on. 

Otherwise, here are some random pictures for you:

Playing together

Lunch time

Lunch again

Having a cuddle with a bag full of dirty diapers

1)Yes, I love my iPhone.

2)Yes, I love my photo apps.

