It's Here! What Should I do?

New Yarn

New Yarn

Yay, my new pretty yarn is here and I am very excited to start… something.  But I’m having a hard time deciding what to knit.  So, I need your help.  What should I make?  These are my choices:

I could make a scarflet like you’ve seen on here before.  I could make a Quant headband, which would look similar to this:  Actually, I’m thinking that maybe I should do a cowl or mittens, instead of a scarflet or a Quant.  I think the Quant will be too difficult… or at least I could try it with some spare yarn and see what I think of it then.

I could also make a pair of mittens if I find some matching yarn for the thumbs/fingers/cuffs, as I don’t have enough in my pretty ball to actually do a set of mittens. 

In order to help me, you should vote, because it will be more fun.  Behold!  A Poll!

What should I knit with my new wool?

Cowl
Mittens
Other (please tell me what you think I should knit in the comments)

View Results

Free web poll from Free Website Polls

