Help a Sister Out

I’m trying not to complain about this, but seriously.  I’ve been getting up early to read my Bible and pray and stuff (1 – 1.5 hours earlier than before) for about four weeks now.  Since the beginning of September.  I’m getting about 8 hours of sleep at night, enough, but not the 9 to 10 hours I was getting before.  I don’t know why, but I am exhausted, all the time. 

I was hoping that if I got up early to meet with God, that he’d help a sister out by not letting her feel quite so wiped out.  I suppose that I’m disappointed that I’m so tired all the time.  I went from feeling fabulous in early September to feeling like absolute poop this past week.  Ugh.

So that’s the other reason why you haven’t heard from me.  I’d like to tell you all something, but I would also like it to be something other than “I’m tired”.  Bear with me, I hope to be a little more verbose in the next few weeks.

