In the long run, we get no more than we have been willing to risk giving

So!  How are you, dear Internet?  On this Saturday morning?  I am not doing too bad.  I went to the gym already (I know!) and went for a full half hour run.  It was good, except that my body hates me right now.  But that’s ok.

I don’t have much to say, as I’m pretty tired and all.  We’ve got practice for the band tonight (church band), and other than that… pretty boring!

I’m going to do a 100 words story for today, and then I’m off.  So, enjoy your story, and yeah, catch you tomorrow!

2 thoughts on “In the long run, we get no more than we have been willing to risk giving

  1. Saturdays are always pretty low-key and boring around here. Like any other Saturday, i watched a good bit of home improvement television, bought some groceries, and worked on my holiday design just a bit.

    It seems no one updates or reads on Saturdays, but I signed up for NaBloPoMo (I found it through YOU, I think!), and have been staying true to my commitment to post every day.

    Heh, so that means I made an entry, too.

    I like to take weekends to get caught up on my blogsurfing, since I have started to work more during the week than i am used to. I miss chatting with you and the other RSM groupies, but work = $$ = good….especially with the holidays coming up.

  2. Belle, no kidding. $$ always = good. We miss seeing you around, though! I wish more people were on during the weekends!

Comments are closed.