First Post

Wow.  I can’t believe it!  I actually have my new blog.  A huge thank you to Roy%20who%20got%20this%20all%20working!

I’m%20going%20to%20be%20slowly%20adding%20my%20old%20Roy , who made this all possible.

If you’re looking for my archives, please visit my tabulas until everything is switched over.  Unfortunately, the comments don’t transfer, and I can’t be arsed to sit and copy over every single bloody comment.  Because that would be BORING!!!  AND NOT COOL!  So if you commented on a particular entry and want to repeat the comment, please feel free to do so, but don’t feel like you have to!

I’m working on importing my archives here, but it will take a while – I have to do them all one by one (due to the incompatibility between wordpress and tabulas), so as time goes on, you’ll see more archives here.  I mean, I have three years worth of blogging to tranfer.  Some will go fast, some won’t.

Presently, I’m doing this while listening to The Clash – London Calling, on recommendation of Rockstar Mommy (yeah, I know I’m a sheep.  Baaaaahhhh Baaaaaahhh), and it’s pretty good.  Making the time go by faster, anyway.

So.  wErd.  To your mother, brother.

5 thoughts on “First Post

  1. “Presently, I’m doing this while listening to The Clash – London Calling, on recommendation of Rockstar Mommy (yeah, I know I’m a sheep. Baaaaahhhh Baaaaaahhh), and it’s pretty good”

    WTF OMG SUCK UP!!! Haha. Man, I hate trolls.

    Congrats on the move! Isn’t it nice to have your own little space? *stretches legs*

    (PS – Baaaaaaah. Sorry! It just slipped out!)

  2. Pingback: 69019 Blog Verification

  3. Well, mine are all shades of blue, and I think that hers are brown (see how bad of a sheep I am? I’m not even sure what colour her eyes are! I’m fired! )

Comments are closed.