There are no clinical studies that show it's an effective weight loss agent

I forgot something. I have officially lost three pounds off of my Heaviest Weight Ever. I now have a couple of new goals before the end of the month and they are as follows:

My Achievable Goal (I can do it easily) is to lose 2 pound by the end of the month.
My Possible Goal (I can do it with extra work) is to lose 5 pounds by the end of the month.
My Boundless Goal (I can do it, but I will have to stretch myself a little thin) is to lose 9 pounds by the end of the month.

I’ve gone back on slimfast for lunches, and trying to eat small but balanced dinners. I don’t usually have breakfast, save for my vitamin and a steamed milk with vanilla and earl grey tea (low fat). I try not to snack at night, but the easiest way to not do that is to not be home. So I’m trying to stay busy. I do snack during the day, two yoghurts, a cheese string and usually a low cal snack (ie. 100 calorie bag of cookies, etc.).

I haven’t been completely great with going to the gym – not as regularily as I’d like… but I’m going. Some times I do the sprint circut, some times I just do a half hour of cardio, and some times I do both. I wish there was an easier way to do this. But no. There just isn’t.

I’m so tired. I’m not sleeping enough, but not nearly as little as has happened before. *sigh*

