*throws things*

So, because of spammers using free tabulas accounts to put in spam (using javascript to redirect to other sites), Javascript has been disabled for all non-paid accounts.  This makes me a little cranky because now I can’t use my blog patrol thing, and seriously?  I’m addicted to stats.  And now I can’t be.  Oh well.

In other news, I have an MK appointment tonight!  Hurrah!  We figured out how many hours in the week that we waste (after factoring fun/down time and all that other jazz) and I technically have 20 hours a week to actually work my business, if I chose.  That’s a lot!  I just actually have to do something about it, if I want to be successful.

My to-do list for today:

  • Call the Orthodontis
  • Call the Doctor

On to the serious stuff:

Rob and I are trying to get sod put in the backyard.  Well, I am trying to get sod in the backyard, and Rob is feeling overwhelmed by that task.  This isn’t new to him.  I feel bad, because I don’t want him to be stressed out and worried, but I honestly cannot live another fall/winter/spring with mud.  I just can’t do it.  I hate it so much that I would just rather move than deal with another year of mud.  We had so many issues with the mud and the dirt and the mess.  I’m not doing it again.  I’m not the only one that hated the mud and the mess – it frustrated the heck out of Rob too.  I think that Rob feels overwhelmed because it is a lot of work to put sod down – and I know that.  He doesn’t have to do it alone, a lot of our families will help us out.  He only wants to turn to his family and friends for support, when I know that my brothers and parents would be willing to lend a hand.  Some of them even have the experience!  It’s very frustrating.  So.  Do I give in?  Do I make him happy now and very unhappy later, when he falls in the mud (again) going to the car?  Or do I push him to get through this week of business to be happy in the spring?

