I usually don't… but…

I usually don’t participate in Blog games, but just to amuse Jenna, I’ll do it. These are her questions for us:

1. Who was the first person you ever kissed?
Nicholas Allen in Grade one. We were playing Star Wars, and apparently, Luke kisses Princess Laya.

2. What is your favorite holiday, and why?
My favourite holiday is Halloween because you get to dress up and pretend to be something you’re not for a whole day. And there is candy involved.

3. Who is the ONE person on Earth you wish you could kill without getting punished for it?
You know, I think I’ve let go of all of the hate/anger that I’ve been feeling towards anyone in the past. I can’t think of anyone that I would like to murder.

4. What are your hobbies?
Hobbies? Reading, playing video games, blogging, reading my blogroll, scrapbooking, doing Mary Kay (kind of hobby/kind of job), and working with the Youth at my church (it’s not really a hobby, but I really enjoy doing it, and it’s volunteer, so it’s not really a job).

5. What is the best book you’ve ever read?
This is hard for me. There are a lot of books that I’ve read and loved, but I would have to say that it would be between the Fionavar Tapastry by Guy Gavriel Kay and the A Song of Ice and Fire series by George RR Martin.

6. When you were little, what did you want to be when you grew up?
A ballerina. A Teacher. A lawyer. A mommy.

7. Boxers or briefs?
Er? That’s not really up to me, now is it? 😉

]]>

