Mini Meatloaf Madness

I have a cold. It is working it’s way from not plesant to very bad. So, this is not going to be a long post, as I’m tired, and I want to go to bed.

I’ve been trying lots of new recipes lately… the latest one for today is the mini meatloafs. Sooooo good! You make them in muffin tins so they are smaller portions, and they are easy to freeze. For those of you with big families, this isn’t a big deal… but those of us with only one or two mouths to feed… such a good idea! I’ve made other mini things, like mini quiches, but never thought of mini meatloaf.

Jeff and Cherise came over tonight. We chatted and played Settlers of Katan. Good times. Curtis had to work, so he and Nicole couldn’t round out our 6-some. But that’s ok. We hardly spend any time with Jeff and Cherise, so it was nice to get some time in with them.

Which reminds me… I’ve got to call Matthew to come and get his clothes. Whoops!

All right, I’m officially out of steam. Until tomorrow!

]]>

