Fun in the Sun

Rockstar Mommy has a virus on her page! Don’t go there! I really want to go read what crazy antics she has been up to lately, but I can’t because it just gets blocked by my anti-virus stuff. *sigh* No fair! Who ever hacked in to her webpage is a big fat meanie!

I finished Living Dead in Dallas by Charlaine Harris last night. It was pretty good, but not outstanding. Am I the only person who actually wants her to get together with Sam or Eric? Not that there is anything wrong with Bill… but you know… some variety would be ok, I think.

I had a great thought this morning on the way to work, and I completely forget what it was.

Hey, have you ever seen a magpie try to dig bugs or worms out of the ground? I did today. Boy! It uses a lot of strength, I thought that he was going to break his little beak off. I am so glad that I am not a magpie.

Rob sent me a youtube video of a cat who kept flushing the toilet to play in it. For some reason, I could totally see that being our cat. *sigh*

Anyway, that amazing thought that I had is not coming back to me, so I should go do my filing.

]]>

