God bless Fernando Pisani, and the whole Oilers team

The game on Saturday is going to be… amazing, I think. I can’t wait, too bad I have a skin care class going on at the same time! Oh well, I am quite positive that we will do well. I understand that a few of Carolina’s players are injured, so hopefully we will be able to use that to our advantage. I am really pumped about it, and I am wearing my jersy today as well (I wore it yesterday too).

It seems to be raining outside, although I can’t see the drops specifically, the next building is all wet, and it actually looks more like snow. But I know that it is not. It smells great in here, the wonderful wet dirt smell.

Our team is going really well, planning for our Organics conference. I’m pretty pumped about it, and I contacted the Rocky Mountain Soap company to see if they would be interested in participating. I really hope so. Which reminds me, I have a lot of follow up work to do! Hmmm…

I loved my project management course the other week, and I’m finding it easy to apply. Which is terriffic. I hate taking courses that leave me no smarter, or more efficient.

I made ginger biscotti the other day. It was so freaking good, I should really put the recipe up on the Sidhe Court forum. *nods* I really should!

I had a stabbing pain in my left breast today. Not in the pectoral muscle, definitely inside of the breast. I also had weird abdomen pains yesterday. I was in the grocery story, and I felt like some one had stabbed a knife into my side, just towards the center of my left hip. Later last night, I felt it on the other side. Weird. I think that my body is most definitely falling apart!

Anyway, I’m going to go make some phone calls. Ciao!

ps. Although I am not a foot ball watcher, I still like to sing the song. Ole Ole Ole Ole!

]]>

