Craptastic

It is time for me to start going to the gym again. I have decided, I am going to get up at the ass crack of dawn tomorrow morning, drag my sorry butt out of bed and get to the gym. I have the stinking pass, and I should be using it. Besides, it’s only two months until we’re in Anaheim. I don’t have any desire to lose loads of weight, and to be honest, the only part of my body I don’t like is my cellulite, and that’s not going away. I do, however, have to keep up with at least 4 girls for 10 days. High energy girls for 10 days. I need to get my stamina up! And I’m tired of being winded after one flight of stairs. I figure if I have to drag my butt out of bed in the morning it might encourage me through the rest of the day. Plus, I’ll not be trying to work out around my Mary Kay stuff – I usually don’t hold appointments at 5:00 am. I figure that I have to be up at 5:00 to leave at 5:30 to be at the gym at 6:00. I’ll work out for an hour, then have 45 minutes to change/shower/get ready… then 1/2 an hour to drive to work. I’m sure that I won’t need that long, but there you go. We’ll see how it goes.

I’ve also decided that I’ve got to start fueling my body better. Human’s can’t live on coffee and stress alone! I’m tired of being in poor health, and only I can make myself better. I am hoping (but not counting on any results) that if I am in better health, my allergies will let up a bit. Or maybe not. I don’t know.

So that’s where I am today. At lunch. I’ll let you know if that changes…. 🙂

]]>

