Memomamaymoooo

We didn’t get to our movie last night, but we are going tonight. Tomorrow is a holiday, so we don’t have to get up at the ass crack of dawn to do anything, so it’s all good.

I skipped the meatloaf and went for the potroast, which was actually really good. My yorkshire pudding was really hard (what the heck?), which was dissapointing, but that’s ok! The rest of the meal was excellent.

We went to Indigo afterwards, and I got two books, A Telling of the Stars by Caitlin Sweet, and More Than a Pink Cadillac by Jim Underwood. ATOS got mixed reviews, so I’m not sure how I feel about reading it yet, but I will give it a go, and I am looking forward to MTPC, as I’ve already heard excerpts.

Last night my nose ring came out. I noticed something pokey around my legs, so I just brushed it to the side, without thinking that it might be my nose ring. *sigh* I’m really quite upset about this, as it’s really expensive to keep getting re-done. I also think that Rob is going to say NO this time, and point out that I seem to need to get it repierced once a year, and that it costs too much. I guess I’ll just have to start getting tattoos instead.

]]>

