Sweet and Salty

I love granola bars. I thought that I would just put that out there for you. Because I do, truly, love granola bars.

Tonight is Date Night, we we’re going to go out for dinner, and then to see Beowolf and Grendal, the movie. I’m looking forward to it, and I hope that it is lovely. It looked pretty interesting, and epic. It’s about vikings, and was filmed in Iceland. The cast looks interesting, as there are only a few english names, the rest in… Icelandic? Nordic? What language do they speak there? I hope that we go to Montana’s for dinner, as I have a hankering for meatloaf. Mmmm… meatloaf! 🙂

I am almost near the end of my Power Start (mary kay thing). It’s pretty exciting, because I think that I’m going to make it… and then I get another cool pin. Hurrah for cool pins! I also sold a few skin care sets, so I get a few little bumblebee pins.

Work has been kind of busy lately, which has been excellent fun. I’ve been having a pretty good time with Arron and Heather, as we’ve been planning all the wordage stuff for our upcoming event. I just want to see the graphics soon, so we can get on board with the website people.

Nybbles has started to sleep on our bed (properly), by cuddling up beside my body, and just laying there. She’s pretty cute, and I love it when she’s cuddly. Nothing better in the whole world. I love it when her and Tych cuddle together on the bed… maybe that’s better!

We came home from work yesterday to find strips of toilet paper on the stairs, in the hallway, in our bedroom. Apparently her Nybbs loves to play with TP and drag it throughout the house. *sigh*

]]>

