CD-Roms

I’m not so cranky any more. Which is good.

I am totally rocking my http://www.pandora.com “Delerium” station. It is awesome, as I added Crystal Method to it, and it has a pretty good mix of housey kind of of techno, as well as trancy/melodic techno. Yeah, go techno. I find it helps me be awake at work, rather than my mellow chick music. Whoo hoo for that.

Also good – Sharon and Amanda are coming for their make overs tomorrow. It’s going to be sooo much fun. I’m pretty excited. I can’t wait, plus Jenn and Rob are coming. Rob to see what our meetings are about, and Jenn to see what the meetings are like to see if they entice her to come and become a consultant! I really hope that she does. I can’t wait to start building my team so I can get that much closer to my car. *squeals* And my tiara and ribbon and diamond ring!

We also have a dinner to go to next Monday, at the Derrick. It’s going to be awesome, the food there is always good, and we’re celebrating our star recruiters. Hopefully I’ll get some tips, and get inspired to find more team members. It’s going to be fun, I’m really looking forward to it. Plus on Wednesday, it’s MK PJ party time! Whoo hoo! We get to let our hair down, and it’ll be so much fun.

Hmmm… I think that’s all for right now. That, and we keep forgetting to do our will. Grr!

]]>

