Today, I wore my hair in two buns on the top of my head. Excellent fun all around! I also have on my bright blue dress shirt, and my black suit… with my upside down Mary Kay pin! I’ve already had one person tell me it was upside down… I have to follow up with her, though, to see if she would be interested in having a facial done. Later, I guess. Lots of ladies at the meeting yesterday said that it took sooooo long to get their kits. I hope that mine comes in soon. I’m very excited to see it. And I’m really excited to start using it. I can’t believe all the tax advantages I get to use, like everything that I demo or use for myself, I can have the GST returned to me! Yay, pink cheques!

I really enjoyed our meeting last night, and I got lots of ideas at training about how to book appointments, and how to reward my hostesses. So if anyone wants to have a girlfriend party and get free stuff, let me know.

Pictures will be coming soon, I’ll have to get them from Shelley, as she took some great ones with her digital camera. When I get home, I’ll take a picture of my pin so you can all see it.

I’ve decided I want a red jacket. And the car. And the Queen’s Court of Sales diamond ring (sooooo gorgeous!). I think I’m going to try to do this fairly seriously, but I have to have Rob’s support. We’ll see what happens.

Had a fun meeting this morning. Snow storm when I left though – I felt like I was driving through the cotton tumbler at Build a Bear, huge snowflakes, all super wet. It was great.

Anyway, I should get to work!

]]>

