After Lunch Update

I had an excellent read over lunch. I am really enjoying the way that Mr. Stoker is changing the narrator. I feel like I am getting a true grasp of the story, from everyone’s perspective. The diary entries that so bothered me in the beginning are so much more interesting to read, as the characters become more developed and real. I find that I swallowing large chunks during my lunch break; 100 pages or more! Even though I had a great reluctance to read it, I am thoroughly enjoying it!

I guess that’s all. Unless you want to know what I had for lunch, and I will tell you: a cup of carrots, cellery, a cup of grape tomatoes, a cup of strawberries, three cookies (home made). If I’m hungry later, I will snack on wheat crunch, a granola bar and/or a yoghurt.

]]>

