Goody goody

I just ordered Afterlife By Ian O’Neill. I’m very excited, as he’s going to sign it and everything (yeah!). He’s an indepdant author/publisher from British Columbia, and his work is pretty awesome. I’m really excited to read this. I’d also like to point out that the cover art was done by Xav, and it was edited by Raina – both people I knew from the Kelley Armstrong board (as well as Ian himself, by the way. You can look at his website here.

Very fun. It’s definitely moving to the top of my To Be Read pile when it gets here! So excited!

Got a few more chapters of Dracula down. I’m not sure if I’m loving it yet. I kind of approach it with dread. How horrible is that!?! Maybe I just need to read something light and fuzzy for a change… it’s been a while.

Coffee time…

]]>

