iced tea

Well, I knew I wasn’t going to lose any weight this week. I have been exceptionally lazy, and I didn’t go to the gym at all, plus I didn’t make my daily walking quota. I also ate like crap! All three goals down the tubes! Oh wel, this week is a new week. I’ll try to get to the gym more, eat less crap, and walk at lunch rather diligently. I’ve got an early all day meeting tomorrow, so I know I won’t get to go walking, so I’ll have to try something else.

I’m still at 151 pounds, and I’m feeling ok with that, but I don’t want to plateau and stay here either. This week seems to be turning out to be another busy week, but I’ll just have to work it into my schedule.

Carolyn, had an awesome time talking with you yesterday. I will have to call you again, yes?

la dee dah. Had a good lesson with my kids today. Trying to get my hot little hands on a copy of Show Your Glory by Third day, as the girls want to do a musical special for a church service. I’ll create some readings and some skits too for them. They love performing, might as well use it to my advantage!

]]>

