The F entry

Four You (as seen in various other blogs…)

Four jobs you’ve had in your life: Administrative girl, The Girl Who Talked to Farmers, The Girl Who Did Everything at Burger King, cashier at Superstore.

Four movies you could watch over and over: The Princess Bride, Sweet Home Alabama, Monty Python and the Quest for the Holy Grail, Zoolander

Four places you’ve lived: Westlock, Edmonton, Sherwood Park, Edmonton?

Four TV shows you love to watch: Gilmore Girls, House, Grey’s Anatomy, Desperate Housewives

Four places you’ve been on vacation: Dominican Republic, Hudson Bay Sask., Vancouver, My Back Yard

Four websites you visit daily: Kelley Armstrong, my tabulas, mimi smartypants, Stuff on my Cat

Four of your favorite foods: chocolate, ice cream, red peppers, cheese

Four places you’d rather be right this minute: carribean, my bed, anywhere hot, England

Four albums you can’t live without: I don’t know. I seriously don’t.

]]>

