Do you have a corn burning furnace?

Sir Robin is home from his trip. Yay!

We’re going to Banff on Wednesday, and won’t be coming home until Sunday evening, lucky us. We’re really looking forward to getting away!

We have drywall on our house, like I said, but nothing has been done this past week 😦 Mark is pretty choked about it. Our siding has been delivered, which is good, I guess. We’re so far behind on it, I really hope that our bed doesn’t come in – we’ll have no place to put it! Hopefully the insides of the house will get taped this week, as well as have our siding put on. If they could get both done, I’d be a pretty happy camper, but I guess we’ll have to wait and see. I’m thinking that I might like to grow a palm tree, as it is open to the second story, and I could! We’ll have to see what can happen.

Anyway, Rob took some pictures, so I’ll try to get some up soon.

Ummmm… The sandles that I wanted to match my new bikini aren’t available any more. 😦 It makes me very sad. Not much that I can do, though. I have to go to Walmart tomorrow… I need shaving cream, face stuff, a cd case, and… I think that’s it. I can never remember these things. Oh, hair dye. And anything else that strikes my fancy!

I have message tomorrow. It was supposed to be last Friday, but I had to work, so I’m definitely feeling it! I can’t wait.

Anyway, back to work. Another short update from my life!

]]>

