Numbers in Motion

Here’s the overdue house pictures. Hopefully I’ll have some more soon.

I’ve been really irregular with the pictures because Mom and Mark have been out of town, and I hate bugging Diane to let us into the house every week.

Presently, I’m just hoping that Rob gets home soon. It looks like he’ll be gone until the 8th. Boo.

Yesterday I went out with Shawna to the Druid on the southside. It’s quite nice, and now that you can’t smoke in bars, it was rather lovely. We went back to her place for a drink, and I stayed over (I slept in Seth’s room).

Today I went to the gym for the first time. Oh yeah, I got a ClubFit membership… so hopefully I’ll be able to lose some weight and start to tone up. I’m looking forward to seeing what kind of results I can get.

Anyway, I’m going back to the TV now, so here’s your pictures!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

]]>

