Business Innovation

Sorry… I haven’t uploaded my pictures yet onto the computer from our house this week. There wasn’t a lot done anyway, so it’s not really a big surprise.

Other than that, there’s not a lot to tell you. Last night Rob got really mad because the smoke detector kept going off while I was baking muffins. It wasn’t my fault, the smoke detector goes off all the time, no matter what I’m baking. Anyway, he got mad, then I got mad, then he apologized. It turned out ok.

I finished The Black Swan by Mercedes Lackey last night. It was quite good. I enjoyed it, and I will probably pick it up at the used bookstore, if I can find it. I have extra book money, this month! Up to $75, if I chose to use it all for books! Yay me!

Anyway, that’s about it. I’ll post more once my pictures are up.

]]>

