Applesauce

Yadayadayada Blahblahblah.

Not much went on last week, that I can remember. Lets see… Alice and I started chatting on MSN a lot more, and became better friends. I found out that Hana is coming to visit me this coming weekend. We were planning on going to the Dinosaur Museum in Drumheller last weekend but that fell through. Rob got cold sores (ha ha) on his lip and didn’t get any love at all! It was our nephew Eli’s birthday this past week, and we went to his birthday party, which was rather fun! We got him a Little People Castle that looks like this:

So there you go. Otherwise, it was nothing but work, sleep, updates about our house, and one crappy run on the windiest day ever, Saturday.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

And that’s all I have to say about that!

Oh yes, and I think I should mention my new favorite biccy (aka cookie): Hobnobs. I love them. I can’t wait to try the chocolate ones. Yum.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

]]>

