The camera is grey

You may have noticed that this isn’t my fun and normal layout. I apologize, as I love my other layout and this one is not nearly as fun and pretty as the other one is. Unfortunately there are some things about the other template that aren’t working properly… so when those get fixed, I’ll put it back 🙂

Otherwise, things are good. I spent the entire day at the salon today. Seriously, from 11:30 to 5:00pm. It was a long day. But my hair is going to look rocking for the wedding, and my legs are hairless, yet again. I also got my makeup trial yesterday which was swell. The whole wedding thing still doesn’t seem all that real to me. *shrugs* Maybe it will when we’re reading our vows or something.

Ok, I’m going to go eat some more junkfood now and read my book.

*Kisses!!*

]]>

